Teaching Staff

Mrs. McCormick -- Kindergarten Krystal.McCormick@spschools.org

Mrs. Gysen -- Kindergarten Karen.Gysen@spschools.org

Mrs. Ryan -- Grade 1 Jennifer.Ryan@spschools.org

Mrs. Wilson -- Grade 1 Linda.Wilson@spschools.org

Mrs. McNutt -- Grade 2 Karen.Mcnutt@spschools.org

Ms. Badiuk -- Grade 2 Lauren.Badiuk@spschools.org

Ms. MacKenzie -- Grade 3 Jody.Mackenzie@spschools.org

Mrs. Bordian -- Grade 3 Lisa.Bordian@spschools.org

Ms. McDermid -- Grade 3/4 Teigan.Mcdermid@spschools.org

Mr. Belanger -- Grade 4 Dalon.Belanger@spschools.org

Mr. Hauptman-- Grade 4 & Literacy Kelly.Hauptman@spschools.org

Mrs. Reeve -- Grade 5/6 Misty.Reeve@spschools.org

Mr. Belsek -- Grade 5 Bobbi.Belsek@spschools.org

Mr. Burton -- Grade 5 & Div II Drama Dennis.Burton@spschools.org

Ms. Hubbard -- Grade 6 Barb.Hubbard@spschools.org

Mrs. Boljkovac -- Grade 6 & Div II French catherine.boljkovac@spschools.org

Ms. Hauptman -- Grade 3/4/5/6 Karly.Hauptman@spschools.org

Mrs. Ouimet -- Music Leanne.Ouimet@spschools.org

Mrs. Herman -- Physical Education Sara.Herman@spschools.org

Mr. Rurka -- Assistant Principal Adam.Rurka@spschools.org

Mr. Erickson -- Principal Michael.Erickson@spschools.org

Support Staff

Administrative Assistant:

Mrs. Juse Janeen.Juse@spschools.org

 

Librarian:

Mrs. Dube 

 

Teacher Aides: 

Mrs. Atkins

Mrs. Bolster

Ms. Boychuk

Mrs. Chorneyko

Mrs. Coen 

Mrs. Childs

Mrs. Ewashko

Ms. Huising

Mrs. Makowecki-Fuentes

Mrs. Malainey

Mrs. Matras

Mrs. Peric

Mrs. Rideout

Mrs. Visser

Mrs. Yakymyshyn

 

Custodians

Mr. Rey

Mr. Gilongar