Teaching Staff

Mrs. McCormick -- Kindergarten Krystal.McCormick@spschools.org

Mrs. Gysen -- Kindergarten karen.gysen@spschools.org

Mrs. Ryan -- Grade 1 Jennifer.Ryan@spschools.org

Mrs. Yakimik -- Grade 1 Jennifer.Yakimik@spschools.org

Mrs. Ouimet -- Grade 1 and Music Leanne.Ouimet@spschools.org

Mrs. Wilson -- Grade 1 Linda.Wilson@spschools.org

Mrs. McNutt -- Grade 2 karen.mcnutt@spschools.org

Ms. Badiuk -- Grade 2 lauren.badiuk@spschools.org

Mrs. McDermid -- Grade 1/2/3/4/5/6 teigan.mcdermid@spschools.org

Mrs. Hauptman -- Grade 2/3/4/5/6 karly.hauptman@spschools.org

Mr. Hauptman-- Grade 2/3/4 & Literacy kelly.hauptman@spschools.org

Ms. MacKenzie -- Grade 3 jody.mackenzie@spschools.org

Ms. Talwar -- Grade 3 tara.talwar@spschools.org

Mrs. Bordian -- Grade 3 lisa.bordian@spschools.org

Mr. Belanger -- Grade 4 dalon.belanger@spschools.org

Mr. Rurka -- Grade 4 Adam.Rurka@spschools.org

Mr. Burton -- Grade 5 & Div 2 Drama dennis.burton@spschools.org

Mrs. Palace -- Grade 5/6 kelley.palace@spschools.org 

Ms. Hubbard -- Grade 6 Barb.Hubbard@spschools.org

Mrs. Boljkovac -- Grade 5/6 & Div 2 French catherine.boljkovac@spschools.org

Mrs. Herman-- Physical Education sara.herman@spschools.org

Mr. Tripp-- 2/3/5, Assistant Principal matthew.tripp@spschools.org

Mr. Erickson -- Kindergarten, 5/6, Principal Michael.Erickson@spschools.org

Support Staff

Administrative Assistant:

Mrs. Juse Janeen.Juse@spschools.org

 

Librarian:

Mrs. Dube 

 

Teacher Aides: 

Mrs. Atkins

Mrs. Bolster

Ms. Boychuk

Mrs. Chorneyko

Mrs. Coen 

Mrs. Ewashko

Mrs. Gold

Mra. Hill

Ms. Huising

Mrs. Kirkhammer

Mrs. MacDougall

Mrs. Makowecki-Fuentes

Mrs. Peric

Mrs. Rideout

Mrs. Van Den Biggelaar

Mrs. Visser

Mrs. Yakymyshyn

 

Custodians

Mr. Rey

Mr. Bigata