Teaching Staff

Mrs. Henneberry -- Kindergarten abigale.henneberry@spschools.org

Mrs. Gysen -- Kindergarten karen.gysen@spschools.org

Mrs. Ryan -- Grade 1 Jennifer.Ryan@spschools.org

Mrs. Yakimik -- Grade 1 Jennifer.Yakimik@spschools.org

Mr. Kurschat -- Grade 1 & Music michael.kurschat@spschools.org

Mrs. McNutt -- Grade 2 karen.mcnutt@spschools.org

Mrs. Palace -- Grade 2 kelley.palace@spschools.org

Mrs. Wilson -- Grade 2 Linda.Wilson@spschools.org

Mrs. McDermid -- Grade 1/2/3 teigan.mcdermid@spschools.org

Mr. Hauptman-- Grade 2/3/4 & Literacy & Div 2 Art kelly.hauptman@spschools.org

Ms. MacKenzie -- Grade 3 jody.mackenzie@spschools.org

Mrs. Bordian -- Grade 3 lisa.bordian@spschools.org

Ms. Badiuk -- Grade 3 lauren.badiuk@spschools.org

Mr. Belanger -- Grade 4/5 dalon.belanger@spschools.org

Mr. Rurka -- Grade 4 Adam.Rurka@spschools.org

Mr. Burton -- Grade 5 & Div 2 Drama dennis.burton@spschools.org

Mrs. Hauptman -- Grade 4/5/6 karly.hauptman@spschools.org

Mr. Rouault -- Grade 4/5/6 mark.rouault@spschools.org

Ms. Hubbard -- Grade 6 Barb.Hubbard@spschools.org

Mrs. Boljkovac -- Grade 6 & Div 2 French catherine.boljkovac@spschools.org

Mrs. Herman-- Physical Education sara.herman@spschools.org

Mr. Tripp-- Assistant Principal matthew.tripp@spschools.org

Mr. Erickson -- Kindergarten, 5/6, Principal Michael.Erickson@spschools.org

Support Staff

Administrative Assistant:

Mrs. Juse

 

Librarian:

Mrs. Dube 

 

Teacher Aides: 

Mrs. Atkins

Mrs. Bolster

Ms. Boychuk

Mrs. Chorneyko

Mrs. Coen 

Mrs. Ellison

Mrs. Ewashko

Mrs. Gold

Ms. Huising

Mrs. Kirkhammer

Mrs. MacDougall

Mrs. Rideout

Mrs. Scott

Mrs. Sevigny

Mrs. Yakymyshyn

 

Custodians

Mr. Rey

Mr. Abatae